UPDATE

Ok, so I have been gone for a super long time, and I apologize for that! School is obviously always a priority, and I’ve been working over 25 hours a week, which basically means I barely have time to even sleep.

On a different note however, I have the next two weeks off for the holidays! I’ll be catching up to ALL your last posts and updates, as well as commenting as much as I possibly can. Also, I will get back into my own story, get into more game play, and I’ll definitely be adding a chapter or two in a short period of time!

I hope you guys are all still interested in following up on the Middletons. Sorry it took so long, I’ve missed you all.

Happy holidays to everyone out there.

Updating soon! xo
Thanks
– Cin

13 comments

  1. Aww, no need to apologize. Real life comes before the sims, after all ^^ Be careful not to wear yourself out working so hard though, although I guess that’s not neccesary to say anymore now that it’s time for the holidays. =D

    We’ve missed you too! Well, I have, at least. =3 I’m exited to hear you’re moving on with the story!

    Happy holidays to you too, …middle.. err… ci can I call you Cin? ^^

    1. Real life really does catch up! And of course you can call me Cin.. After all it is my name! 🙂 Happy holidays to you too, have a good time xo

  2. Glad to hear from you again 🙂 Of course, it’s okay if there is not much time for the sims left – especially when real life is so full of things. But it’s still very nice to have you back 🙂 Looking forward to new chapters!
    Happy holidays and Merry Christmas to you =)

  3. I know exactly what ytou mean! Life sometimes gets in the way doesn’t it? Don’t worry about us, just concentrate on school and update when you can … we’ll be here waiting for you 🙂 Until then, Nadolig Llawen (Merry Christmas) to you!!

  4. You excited for 70’s 80’s and 90’s stuff pack, University Life EP, Paradise Island (or something like that) EP and the unnamed EP where you go the future?

  5. Just checking in … you still there, Cin? X.x

    1. Oh yimiki, so sorry to have been gone all this time. I’ve definitely been out of the sims business lately lol. I haven’t played in forever, and my Middletons are just sitting there waiting for me.
      You guys are cute, and I appreciate your kind words.
      I think I’ll have to continue on with this story sometime in the near future, but for now it’s just not possible.
      Sorry again, but please, keep in touch? 🙂 xo

      1. Aw, at least it’s good to know you’re still alive! =D The others news is a bit saddening, but it can’t be helped. Real life goes before sims, after all. ^^ I think that’s the tenth time or so I’ve said that to a person since november…
        I’ll try and keep in touch! =D Will be waiting patiently, anyway. *puts on zen face*

  6. Not to be rude but where are you Cin?? You NEED to make a new post soon or the police will be knocking on your door to arrest you as you would have given me a very dangerous disease called ‘Middleton Legacy Update Deprivation’ and it will kill me VERY soon!!!!!

    1. Gaaaah! You guys are so sweet!
      I’m terribly sorry for my disappearance, especially after I said I would update. I didn’t really have time to get involved in my story, and I guess after a while of inconsistency you start to lose interest, huh. I have no clue when I’ll be back into sims and gameplay, but I think it’ll have to wait till this summer. That’s usually when I update most anyway.

      Thank you all for the kind words, I really appreciate them!
      Keep in touch xo

      1. Don’t worry, you won’t loose me, you’ll always be in one of the tabs on my iPod 🙂

  7. Maisie · · Reply

    Come on Cin, come back and create more awesome chapters!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

