Missing in Action.

To all my readers, I’m extremely sorry for the lack of updates and comments. I’ve been extremely busy lately, and barely have any days off at all. Whenever I do have off, I like to just stay in bed and hibernate for as long as I can ha ha! I have the next chapter already written out, but I haven’t started playing it. The nect chapter should hopefully be out by next weekend. I’ll also catch up to all your posts, don’t worry!

Thank you for your patience, and sorry again! – xo

4 comments

  1. Take your time 🙂 ❤

  2. I know the feeling lol!! XD

  3. I left for like a month xD You’re totally fine.
    You left us with such a cliffhanger though! D:

  4. You’re so sweet…I always take forever to update, especially with the Callenders, and I never bother to apologize…don’t worry; we will be here when you are ready! We want to know what happens!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

